Contatti

Capi Gruppo
Fosco Tonetto foscot@gmail.com
Davide Sartori pippiuh@libero.it
Capi Branco Popolo Libero di Seeeonee
Riccardo Baron Akela bar_ric_92@yahoo.it
Giada Lanzolla Kaa lanzolla.giada@gmail.com
Tommaso Polato Bagheera tom.polato@gmail.com
Davide Tamiazzo Ferao davide.tamiazzo@outlook.com
Capi Reparto Gemini
Guglielmo Magro guglielmo.gm@gmail.com
Anna Bellesso bernardetta3@alice.it
Maria Stocco mariastocco@outlook.com
Pietro Tromboni pietro.tromboni@virgilio.it
Davide Meneghetti dav.mene@hotmail.it
Capi Noviziato
Martina Acazi acazi.martina@gmail.com
Damiano Sandei damianosandei@gmail.com
Capi Clan La Torre
Gianmarco Cisotto giangiciso@hotmail.it
Luca Mancin luca.mancin@live.it